Champions History
Wisconsin River Series

Team Of Year History


2012     Yeng and John Thao

2013     Pete Skibba and Shawn Kruzitski

2014      Mike and Dustin O'Shaughnessy  

2015      Andy Dassow and Robin Pester                                             

Championship Winners History


2012   Robin Pester and Andy Dassow  
Lake Wausau

2013 Clair and Raffe Hulce
Stevens Point Flowage


          2014 Kevin and Alec Schumann      
Lake Mohawksin

2015 Darin Weiks and Shawn Weiler
    Lake Mohawksin


© 2000 - 2016 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting